Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 17 days,8 hours,21 minutes,93%
Sunrise: 6:06am
Sunset: 7:49pm
Daylight: 13:43
Moonrise: 9:32pm (05-Aug-2020)
Moonset: 8:52am (06-Aug-2020)
Waning Gibbous
93% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 27-Jul-2020 5:33am PDT
July 27 2020 12:33 UTC
Mon, 03-Aug-2020 8:59am PDT
August 3 2020 15:59 UTC
Tue, 11-Aug-2020 9:45am PDT
August 11 2020 16:45 UTC
Tue, 18-Aug-2020 7:42pm PDT
August 19 2020 02:42 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Thu, 19-Mar-2020 8:50pm PDT
March 20 2020 03:50 UTC
Sat, 20-Jun-2020 2:44pm PDT
June 20 2020 21:44 UTC
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 6:31am PDT
September 22 2020 13:31 UTC
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 2:03am PST
December 21 2020 10:03 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display